Dungeons & Dragons 2024 Core Rulebooks Pre-Order

Thread: Jarhead's Game

Western Tennessee, near the Mississippi River

Jarhead's Game

So, I am new to running a game. I really enjoy 5E and FG. I have plenty of free time and have found it difficult to fill it. I am in two weekly games that meet pretty regularly, but I would like to have more, I know there are plenty of you out there looking also. So here we go........

License: GM has Ultimate
    System: 5E

Time Zone: US Central - St. Louis, Memphis, New Orleans, Chicago, Dallas, Minneapolis

Day/Time: Mondays; 6pm - 9pm (US Central)
    Start Date: Looking at 20 March
    Frequency: Weekly - that means EVERY MONDAY
    Term: Hopefully very long term

Text/Voice: Voice
    Voice Software: Either TS or Discord

RP/Combat: Player Determined - DM is an RP guy so.........
    # of Players: Have 2 committed, need 3 more COMMITTED players

Starting Level: see details
    Restrictions: see details, we will discuss

Details: This group will begin play with "Lost Mines". This module will be used as a "get acquainted" game for me to learn how to run a game and for the players to get used to me and each other. Once completed, we will turn to the "Tyranny of Dragons" storyline. In the Lost Mines portion the players will be using the PreGens as this will just be a team/group building game. You will be creating characters for the "real" adventure after taking care of the problems in Phandalin.

Those interested please PM me and I will contact you. I will post once the group is full.

Link to calendar: www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/?id=2467

Well Ex Military Here Intrested in playing i enjoy the game mondays at that time would be fine for me what time would that be in puerto rico ?? i dont know my time zone

Give me a chance and i will be long term or until I get killed in game hahahaha but i would enjoy to play same ppl for long run i have been playing with some friends on xbox for 6 years in a row untill