DICE PACKS BUNDLE
  1. #1

    LFP for Monday Night Pathfinder Campaign (8:30 EST, 7:30 CST, 5:30 PST)

    Last edited by LordBalkoth; June 23rd, 2019 at 15:12.

  2. #2
    Still looking for a person. Basically anything will work.

  3. #3
    Currently in need of a few more people.

  4. #4
    I'm interested; I'm new to fantasy grounds, though. I'm not new to Pathfinder. I've run years-long campaigns.

  5. #5
    I'm interested here. I've played PFS a bit (Highest PC is level 6). But that is the extent of my Pathfinder experience. Sending PM

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Currently have room for one person.

  8. #8
    Just realized the thread title doesn't change despite editing the title. Making a new thread.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
5E Character Create Playlist

Log in

Log in