Game System: Savage Worlds
    Time Zone: GMT
    Day of week and time: Sunday 14:00
    If new game, planned start date: 22nd or 29th
    Planned Duration & Frequency: 3 - 4 hour one shot

Text or Voice:Both
    Voice software used: Teamspeak

Number of Players in game & needed: 3-5
    Character restrictions: pregenerated characters.

Details of your scenario: The game will be set in the original series era with your away team investigating the distress call from a dilithium mining station on an ice covered moon.
    I am new to savage worlds and fantasy grounds but have GMed tabletop games in the before times.
    I tend to run loose with the rules in favour of fun.
    The times are flexible.
    any questions just ask.

Link to Gamecalendar page: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calen...ex.xcp?id=2360

Sounds fun, I have applied. I suggest you put the game dates to a vote and set a deadline. The game with the most participants is the date you go with. Will pregens be used, if not what are your guidelines on character creation? About me: I am fairly new to FG (8 months), I GM a Savage worlds "The last parsec" game. I can assist you with the FG GM and Savage Worlds ruleset. Look forward to wearing a Red shirt!

Welcome aboard.
    Yes I made up 5 pregenerated characters, a helmsman, engineer, doctor, scientist and a redshirt (I mean security officer. ) let me know if you have any preference for character type. the helmsman is also the ranking officer.
    I thought you could vote on the dates on the calendar, if not we could do a vote in this thread.

Sounds like fun!

Welcome aboard Eru,

Sounds like fun! I have applied as well..I'll play just any pregen..no set preference. I have a fair amount of experience with both FG and Savage Worlds, and happy to help in whatever way I can. Thanks!

GB
    Ultimate Edition license holder - No License Needed to Play My Games (Need Demo Version of FG Downloaded)