Starfinder Playlist

Will Numenera Ever be in the FG Store?

Hello FG folks.
    I am just getting into Numenera and was wondering if the Official Rules from the Core Book, Bestiary, Cypher books etc etc will ever be officially in the store. I am asking because if not then I will start putting a complete Player and DM version with everything mixed together to make one database. Of course I know it will take a good while to do. Unfortunately it will have to be for me because I will be parsing out of the PDF's.

I also have one other question. Is there a way to make a weapons/equipment/armor type of page like in the 5e and Savage World plug ins where it is a larger page with multiple columns and links. If not, is there a plug in that will allow to format modules/plugins differently that what the features are currently. I love FG module creation options but was looking to maybe expand a little more like with open/close buttons, radials, etc.

I am not a coder so it wold have to be in a plug in format.

Thanks all!

Last I knew Monte Cook seemed resistant to do much of anything digital.

We've reached out a couple times to MCG, but have not heard anything back. Please let them know, if you would like to see official content on FG.

Cheers,
    JPG

Thanks JPG!

Is the idea of Numenera on FG dead? I am a fan of both FG and Numenera and would like to see this and other MCG products here. Any

Quote Originally Posted by gamemasterbob View Post
    Is the idea of Numenera on FG dead? I am a fan of both FG and Numenera and would like to see this and other MCG products here. Any
    I wouldn't say dead, just up to the publisher. It starts with them to allow us to distribute content. The ruleset is still available to use and games can be run with it.
    Dominic Morta
    Ruleset Developer
    Smiteworks

How to zip up your campaign if the Developers ask for it-How to zip up your campaign if the Developers ask for it