Page 2 of 2 First 12
  1. #11
    Thanks. So if I then create a second effect on the PC's action Tab under the Hunter's Mark Spell to apply the condition it shoud just read: Marked; (C) and then I can apply that to the target?

  2. #12
    Yes, that's the idea. I just checked in Pathfinder ruleset, and the same custom code is used for 5E.

    Cheers,
    JPG

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in