STAR TREK 2d20

New Fantasy Grounds user looking for a group: Detailed info inside

Good day everyone,

I have recently acquired this lovely bit of software after going through a demo of the Savage Worlds rule set and reading several bits of the forum. That being said, I am still quite new at it but have the general idea of how it works.

FG License: I currently have the full license.
    Game System: I am currently looking for a game in the following rulesets: Dark Heresy, Pathfinder, Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay Version 3
    Time Zone: Central Time USA&Canada, -5 GMT
    Day of week and time: Mondays through Thursday I can do 8pm up until 11pm. Friday, Sat, and I am available 7-12, Sunday 8-11.
    Planned Frequency: I am fine with any frequency, weekly, monthly, etc.
    Term: I am fine filling in for a lost member in the middle of a campaign, or starting fresh or even one offs.

Text or Voice: I can do both text as well as voice
    Voice software used: I currently have Skype, TS, Vent

I have played lots of Dark Heresy and love that system the most of any that I have played. If any campaigns are available for that, it would be my first choice! Pathfinder I am brand new at but own and already read through the core and advanced rulebooks as well as have some experience with D&D 3.0 (before the 3.5, but it really is almost the same thing) so I feel pretty confident with the rule set.

WHFRP V3, I ran the into game for some players but haven't had the chance to play it myself before our group ended up separating due to life happening.

If anyone has any further questions I would be more than happy to expand on anything! Look forward to gaming with everyone out there.
    Last edited by Denair; June 4th, 2014 at 05:31.

Don't know how flexible those time ranges are - I have a couple open seats for my Sunday evening game, but we usually play 7-11 US/Central.

Quote Originally Posted by Andraax View Post