DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Rise of the Runelords

Hello everyone. I have been running ROTRL for about 6 months now and wish to start it over with a new group using Fantasy Grounds. I do not see it available for sale anywhere as an addon (like steam) does anyone have the complete campaign for sale anywhere? Reason I am looking for it finished is I am a full time streamer and have little time to put the whole campaign into FG. If someone is selling it please let me know, paying handsomely, might even throw in a dragon hatchling and a particularly ornery dwarf servant.

This is not available as a commercial add on/DLC.

If you want to privately arrange to pay someone to convert it to FG then you can do that. But the material must remain private/for personal use onyl as it is protected by copyright.

There are a few GMs running RotRL on Fantasy Grounds so you might well get some takers. Good luck!
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

Quote Originally Posted by Trenloe View Post
    This is not available as a commercial add on/DLC.

If you want to privately arrange to pay someone to convert it to FG then you can do that. But the material must remain private/for personal use onyl as it is protected by copyright.

There are a few GMs running RotRL on Fantasy Grounds so you might well get some takers. Good luck!
    Awesome! Yea this is private use only. I am not selling it nor care to. Just for me to do the game is all. If anyone knows of someone that has done this please send me an email. geekdomo @ gmail.com or PM me here