STAR TREK 2d20
Page 1 of 7 123 ... Last

*PFS (New Possible Times: See Calendar) PFS-0-01 Silent Tide (1-5)

Overview
    Eight hundred years ago, a hidden armada of ships from Taldor floated off the coast of the Isle of Kortos like a thousand locusts, waiting for the signal to invade Absalom. The plan was simple, but deadly: When the misty weather of Desnus (May) took hold, a fifth column of infiltrators known as Black Echelon would weaken strategic defense points and destroy Absalom's warning system from within. Once their bloody mayhem was complete, the hidden saboteurs planned to signal the fleet, welcoming them to lay siege to a city now brought to its knees.

Please sign up on the Game Calendar HERE and Visit the Game Forum Thread HERE.

WARNING: This is my second game as a GM. I am extremely new to Pathfinder. I am looking for a group of "Veterans" to run this for but you don't have to be to sign up.

Character Levels: We are hoping to be playing at the Subtier (4-5) but will play at Subtier (1-2) if need be. Don't let this keep you from signing up! We will take Level's 4 and 5 first and additional spots will be given to lower level Characters. If you are signing up with a level 4-5 character please list your alternate lower level character too in case we play down at subtier 1-2. Thanks.

Duration: Normally this scenario would take 4 hours. I ask that everyone prepare for 30-40 additional minutes due to my being new to GM'ing.

What I Need From You: Im asking that if you sign up that you provide me with the following on the Game Forum Thread:
    Xml of Character
    Last Chronicle for your Character
    Portrait of Character
    PFS #
    Starting Gold
    Starting XP
    Faction

Fantasy Grounds License: Full (You must have a Lite License to play)

Voice Chat: TeamSpeak3 server address: fgts.servegame.com (No port or password needed)

Server Address: Scrawny Dungeon Good Dice
    Last edited by Trueshots; February 12th, 2013 at 23:09.