FG Spreadshirt Swag

A few 4E n00b questions

My group and I just got licenses for FG2, and I (as appointed DM) am experiencing the ins and outs of the program, and particularly of the 4E ruleset.

I've parsed the PHB, MM, and DMG using the 4E Parser, and I'm quite impressed with the overall quality of the ruleset - I must admit I was a bit skeptical, but it really rocks!

But... (you knew a "but" was coming, didn't ya?)... I have a couple of doubts... please bear with me, I'm kinda new at this stuff

1. Rituals. Is there a way to hyperlink rituals to the character sheet? I linked feats, abilities, powers, weapon, magic items... but I can't find where to link rituals.

2. Targeting. Can it be switched off?

3. Warlock's Curse/Paladin Challenge/Fighter Mark. Is there a way to graphically show on the tactical map which enemy is cursed/marked/challenged? I know it can be set as an effect in the combat tracker, but on the map it would stand out more. I thought about using the targeting system for this...

4. Tokens. Is there a way to move the skull, chest, and pointed finger tokens from the "main" box to a bag? I created a "Miscellaneous" bag for this kind of stuff, but every time I move these 3 pre-defined tokens to it, when I next restart FG2 they're back where they started.

Well... that's all on top of my head for now...

Quote Originally Posted by PublicJohnDoe
    1. Rituals. Is there a way to hyperlink rituals to the character sheet? I linked feats, abilities, powers, weapon, magic items... but I can't find where to link rituals.
    Yep. Just drag'n'drop them into the "Special Abilities" section on the "Abilities" tab.

2. Targeting. Can it be switched off?
    Not entirely, but I think you can accomplish the same approximate effect by turning off double click actions in the options.

Not that there's anything wrong with wanting to turn it off, but I'm just curious: Why do you want to do so?