PDA

View Full Version : D&D 3.5 Campaign starting [GMT]

Drac-Pride
January 14th, 2009, 01:56
Hi,
I posted a few days back looking for a game to join, but since there hasn't been any response I thought I'd try my hand at hosting one myself.
I'm totally new to Fantasy Grounds but have spent the past few hours getting a module ready to play with it, I'm pretty much good to go, but I hope you understand that I'll still be learning the ins and out of the software when we start.

I'd like 4-5 players who are available either Wednesday nights 6pm - 9pm or weekdays through the day. I know how this is quite a restrictive time slot, sorry.

Character creation...
Reply here/PM me with your idea and which books you'll be using. I normally say that pretty much ANY D&D book is fine... As long as I can lay my hands on it myself - don't worry, I have a LARGE collection!!!!! If I can't lay my hands on the books myself, I hope you won't be offended if I ask you to come up with something else.
Characters will start at level 2.

EKLEN
January 15th, 2009, 10:55
can you play at 6pm est, or would you be cool with being an alternate when people cant play?

Drac-Pride
January 17th, 2009, 13:39
Hi,
I posted a few days back looking for a game to join, but since there hasn't been any response I thought I'd try my hand at hosting one myself.
I'm totally new to Fantasy Grounds but have spent the past few hours getting a module ready to play with it, I'm pretty much good to go, but I hope you understand that I'll still be learning the ins and out of the software when we start.

I'd like 4-5 players who are available either Wednesday nights 6pm - 9pm or weekdays through the day. I know how this is quite a restrictive time slot, sorry.

Character creation...