PDA

View Full Version : Age of Worms

Redbishop
April 23rd, 2008, 15:29
anyone interested in an Age of Worms campaign?
Is an adventure path published in the dungeon magazine designe to take a group of 4 characters from levels 1 to 20.
i would like to start with a group of 5 players so even if 2 of them drop we won't need a replacements, but any number from 3 up will do.
Schedule will be any day from tue - thu 7pm - 12 pm EDT (GMT -4 I think)
we'll be using ventrilo for VoiP

INTERESTED BEWARE: I've been working in the US for 7 months, so I have a strong accent :o , I think we can work out this with the use of the chat though, and hopefully I'll keep improving and you'll eventually get used to it in the end :D .

l1wolf
April 24th, 2008, 13:57
I am interested pending some questions. Are we looking at 5 hr session. I could probably do wednesday going from 7 til 10 or 11. What books are you allowing. How would stat generation and other such things go?

Andrepartthree
April 24th, 2008, 14:23
Hi there! I was in an FG game but unfortunately my DM had to bow out due to time constraints, so I'm looking for a new game to join up with ... My e-mail is [email protected] if you'd like to communicate that way? b.t.w accents are cool man, wish I had one! ;)

PS I don't know a lot about age of worms, I found this entry on it in wikipedia

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Age_of_Worms

I'm guessing you're running a d20 D&D campaign ? (set in the world of Grayhawk I'm guessing from what I read ;) )

Redbishop
April 24th, 2008, 15:09
Hi,
I am aiming to a 4 hr session (from my experience, online games tend to go slower than f2f games), but we can go down to a 3 hour if is better for the group.
The campaign will be a d&d 3.5 with all the basic classes and feats + completes (I don't have psionics material, so if you want one, we'll have to stick to what is in the srd)