PDA

View Full Version : Deadlands: Reloaded

defector
January 1st, 2008, 21:57
Anyone running (or thinking of) running a Deadlands: Reloaded campaign. I've never used the Fantasy Grounds program, but I would be interested in getting it for a Deadlands campaign. Please let me know!

Thanks

Ironskul
January 2nd, 2008, 01:18
I would also be highly enthused to join such a campaign. Always loved the Deadlands setting.

Maslow
January 3rd, 2008, 05:53
I'm pretty new to SW and FG, but I'd be interested in trying out a Deadlands campaign. Let me know if someone is going to start something.

trnorris
January 3rd, 2008, 22:57
Hmmm, well, I've been looking for a good excuse to pick up Deadlands: Reloaded. I loves me some Savage Worlds.

Would you guys be available anytime Sunday CST (GMT -6)? I could probably grab a premade adventure and have a "practice run" session that day if I had some players. Preferably 4ish players? Any takers? I will spend the dough if you can make the commitment ;)

Maslow
January 4th, 2008, 01:24
I can probably commit to some time on Sunday evening (GMT-8). One problem, though... I haven't read the DL:R rulebook. I just ordered, but there's no way it will get here by Sunday.

trnorris
January 4th, 2008, 01:59
Well, I'd have to read the the whole darned thing by then anyhow ;) We could always have a Meet & Greet with the possibility of some character creation. And naturally I'll want to hear from some other people before I order the book, heh. How would 7pm CST (5 your time, if I understand how do these time conversions) work for you (and anybody else who's interested, chime in. Gonna say I want at least three players up to.. mmm.. five.) ?

I could go pretty much till whenever, don't have to work until 4pm the next day (hooray for evening jobs).

defector
January 4th, 2008, 02:27
Yeah. Count me in.

trnorris
January 4th, 2008, 02:48