PDA

View Full Version : LFP / LFG want to get something going. dm/player

Thelonelygm
January 16th, 2023, 22:23
I have been playing for 22 years. First game at age 8. Looking for a group or looking to run a game. I have been a forever Dm for a while, I don't mind dming and enjoy it.

My time zone is eastern.
I can play anytime after 6 Eastern week days. My spouse rotates weekends for work so i don't want to commit to weekend unless the group plays less than biweekly.

I run pathfinder 1 E games, or 3.5 its my preferred