PDA

View Full Version : A call to arms for defense of the empire!

thegameguy13
November 11th, 2007, 00:44
Any Warhammer Players out there that might be interested in a game? I am more than willing run said game. I have several years experience running games, and WHFRP in particular. I lean towards stories that embrace the setting, the darker side of the fantasy settings. Dirty, deadly and most of all, fun! This is more a post to see what kind of interest I can muster. I am still working on the game, even if I have no players, but players will obviously make the game a little more fun.

By they by, I am in Eastern Time zone. GMT-5 I belive. The day is still up in the air, and can be decided by the group should it solidify. Time can be anytime after 4pm.

Thanks for reading.

Sigurd
November 11th, 2007, 01:58
I'm super curious about whfrp having never played it. If I can make the night and the time - I'd make myself available.

Sigurd

Also Eastern Time Zone.

Malovech
November 11th, 2007, 13:03
I second that one, let me know the day and time (and time zone), I haven't played WHFRP in a long time.

Edit...

And I didn't read your post through to the end. I am EST as well, any time after 6:30pm on weeknights is good for me.

Belizan
November 13th, 2007, 03:25
I'd be interested in playing WHFRP as well, but my available regular time slots are limited :/. Thursdays would be best for me, but I'll just lurk and see what you all decide on.

Markus Magnus
November 13th, 2007, 06:46
I was a die hard fan of WHFB version 1. I was very upset when version 2
came out. However, once I played it, I was hooked.

Please include me in--and how I can help.

Markus Magnus

thegameguy13
November 25th, 2007, 01:59