PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Player LF Weeknight or Weekend Game T, Th, Sa, Su PST US Time Zones prefer 5E

thunderhammer
March 20th, 2022, 05:27
FG Licence: Standard Licence (LF free game)
Time Zone: In Pacific Time Zone, but I am flexible if you are not.
Times & Days available: Tuesday & Thursday 3 pm PSD to 11 pm Saturday & Sunday 10 am to midnight.
Frequency: weekly or biweekly
Term: Medium to Long term
Voice & Video: Willing to do both or just voice

Prefered Game System: D&D 5e
D&D 5e Experience: I have some knowledge of how to play D&D 5e but have never played before. I am willing to read or watch whatever the DM thinks would help me be prepared to play.
Fantasy Grounds Experience: Watched tutorial videos but no playing experience

Character Type:
Developing a Dwarf Ranger with the spy background who has given up his roguish ways.
Check him out at https://ddb.ac/characters/70293017/jthx5D

About Me: I
love a good story and coming up with them. I will often come up with some random character and think about what they went through to get to where they are and how they will handle various situations. I can quickly get in the head of a character and know-how they would act in every situation. I will bring this ability to focus on my character’s motivations and thoughts and play doing what they would do instead of what I think is best for them to do.

Though I will put a good part of my attention to roleplaying the character, I will not neglect to be proficient in battle. These are some of the funniest and most gripping parts of the games I have watched others play.

I will bring my creativity and desire for others to enjoy themselves as much or more than myself to every session.

genokahn
March 20th, 2022, 15:21
Thunder,