PDA

View Full Version : LFG for DCC 1 Player LF Weeknight Game Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs EST US Time Zone

Doggiemudflap
February 22nd, 2022, 14:59
FG License: Monthly subscription
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Im available Monday through Thursday between maybe 3PM and 9pm, Could do Weekly or Bi-Weekly.
Term: Looking to learn Dungeon Crawl Classic and play through a module or two but im open to an on going campaign.
Voice: Discord, Skype or other mediums should be easy for me.

Game System Preferred: Im looking to play Dungeon Crawl Classic but I would be open to Shadowrun, Mutant Crawl Classic or AD&D, Not interested in 5E right now.
Game System Experience: Ive played a little it of everything with D&D being my main focus.
Fantasy Grounds Experience: Im relatively new to FG but I have run a 2E game using the program before and have a good understanding of the basics.

Character Type Preferred: I very often play casters but im open to most classes.