PDA

View Full Version : LFP - 5 Players - Long Term - Tuesdays - Central Time US - Multiple Module

Cruise105
January 13th, 2022, 22:54
Game is FULL

Greetings, I am seeking a group of 2 new players to form a group to play at my VTT for multiple modules. It is my goal to take a group of players through all the published modules I own in what I believe to be chronological order.

A bit about me:
I have been a DM on and off for over 10 years. I am by no means a professional DM. I am not a homebrew DM, I am a module DM. I am constantly learning, and improving. I try my very best to make the correct decisions and rulings on questions and other matter pertaining to play. I am always willing to learn more, and look forward to improving myself and my table for players.

FG License: Fantasy Grounds Unity
Time Zone: Central Time, US (GMT -6)
Projected Start Date: March 1st 2022
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Tuesdays, weekly, from 7pm till 11pm (approx. 4 hours)
Term: Very long term (hopefully years)
Voice: Discord, Required

What I am seeking:
I am seeking a group of new players, no more than 2 years of experience playing D&D.

Restrictions:
Only content from officially released resources are allowed in my game.

If you are interested please answer the following questions:
1 - Experience playing D&D?
2 - Experience using FGU?
3 - FGU License? Free or Paid?
4 - Other questions my be asked as applications come in.

Thank you for taking the time to apply for my game. If you did, I hope I can give you a great experience, teach you, and create a fun time for your week.

Scotthegstad
January 13th, 2022, 23:48
I would be very interested the only concern being that I have a varied work schedule and would likely not be available 1 tuesday each month.

In response to your questioning...
1) I played D&D 35+ years ago and have been looking to get back into it over the last year plus. I have never been a player always the DM.