PDA

View Full Version : LFG: 1 Male Player LF Weeknight or Weekend Game; 5E EST (-5), USA

ShadowMystik
December 13th, 2021, 23:07
FG License: Fantasy Grounds Unity Ultimate Lifetime license
Time Zone: Eastern Time, USA, (-5 UTC)
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Available 7 days/week, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.. Prefer a minimum of three hour sessions
Term: Long term campaign or sizable module. Not really interested in one-shots
Voice: Discord for voice: ShadowMystik (-5)#4532, No camera at this moment

Game System Preferred: Dungeons and Dragons 5E
Game System Experience: Advanced Dugeons and Dragons 1 - 3.5, Dungeons and Dragons 5. Been playing Dungeons and Dragons since 1978. Played competively during the 80's winning West Coast tournaments, Pacificon, Origns, OrCon, etc. consistently.

Fantasy Grounds Experience: I am new to Fantasy grounds but have invested heavily in content as well as a lifetime Ultimate Unity license for hosting and gameplay.
Fanatasy Grounds Content:
Modules:
Wizards of the Coast: Players Handbook Deluxe, Monster Manual Deluxe, Dungeon Master's Guide, Sword Coast Adventurer's Guide, Elemental Evil Player's Guide, Volo's Guide to Monsters, Xanathar's Guide To Everything, Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes, Tasha's Cauldron of Everything, Fizban's Treasury of Dragons; Mythic Odysseys of Theros, Curse of Strahd, Van Richten's Guide to Ravenloft.