PDA

View Full Version : Experienced roleplayer seeks group

tyrspawn
August 27th, 2007, 23:05
My name is Chris and I have been gaming since about 1997 - I consider myself a master roleplayer who especially feels at home in story-heavy campaigns with mature, believable content. I recently discovered FG and I am interested in joining a game to actually see it in action. I can play basically anytime, as I only have classes two days a week and run a business from home. IF you need a good player who will assist the DM in establishing a memorable campaign please let me know.

AIM: xScipiosDreamx
MSN: [email protected]
email: [email protected]

scytale2
August 27th, 2007, 23:11
My name is Chris and I have been gaming since about 1997 - I consider myself a master roleplayer who especially feels at home in story-heavy campaigns with mature, believable content. I recently discovered FG and I am interested in joining a game to actually see it in action. I can play basically anytime, as I only have classes two days a week and run a business from home. IF you need a good player who will assist the DM in establishing a memorable campaign please let me know.

AIM: xScipiosDreamx
MSN: [email protected]
email: [email protected]

what is your timezone?

Berova
August 28th, 2007, 06:42
What are your preferred game days.

mcgarnagle
August 29th, 2007, 23:33
Hey Tyrspawn,

I've sent you a private message. Hope to hear from you!

Waldo Pepper
August 30th, 2007, 16:01
There really should be a sticky at the top of this forum asking/begging/demanding people include their location and GMT value in their posts. It would save a lot of confusion not to mention help them get more responses.

Griogre
August 30th, 2007, 17:43
Part of the learning experience. Most people don't read the stickies anyway. But yes putting your location in is helpful to a certain extent, especially if you are likely to play after work during the week.

Wanderer
September 1st, 2007, 19:47