PDA

View Full Version : LFP - 5e - Weekly Greyhawk Saturday evening game from 6:30 pm CST to midnight.

fharlang
September 7th, 2021, 03:40
LFP D&D 5e Saturday 6:30 pm to Midnight Central Time
FG License: DM has Ultimate license Unity
Game System: D&D 5E
Time Zone: Central Time
Day of week and time: Saturday 6:30 pm
Planned Duration & Frequency: 5 1/2 hours, every week.
Term: As long as the players want to play, the last campaign they stopped at level 18.
Text or Voice: Voice
Voice software used: Discord
Will this be recorded and/or live streamed? No, however most of us do use video cams.
Roleplay & Combat mix: 30/70
Number of Players in game & needed: Currently 4 players.
Character starting level & equipment: lvl 11
Character restrictions: NO Evil alignment. Player's Handbook, Volo's Guide to Monsters, Xanathar's Guide to Everything, Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes.
Point buy or standard stats from the Player's Handbook pg 13.
World: Greyhawk

I have been playing since 1983 and have been a DM since the late 80's, if you have questions feel free to contact me. I have been using Fantasy Grounds for over 3 years now and have many extensions and mods to make character management easier for you.

fharlang
September 9th, 2021, 08:21
still looking

Darth Melon
September 11th, 2021, 19:36
If you're still looking for players, I am busy the 11th(today) but I would be available next week. Hope to hear back from you

Jadus
September 15th, 2021, 03:01
Hi All,

I've always wanted to play in Greyhawk. A bit about me:

Timezone: Central (I'm in Missouri)
Experience: 29 years or so, starting in 2e. I now DM my family 5e game.

I'm a fair voice actor and I regularly read to a group of adults and children. Currently reading The Mallorean by David Eddings. I'd love to connect if you're still looking for players. My Discord name is Jadus#3446.

freezingcarrot
September 20th, 2021, 18:54
id be down to try greyhawk, only done mele toons but I'm looking to try a caster if there's still room