PDA

View Full Version : LFG 2-4 Players Starfinder "Dead Suns" AP

ElzbethE
August 27th, 2021, 05:16
Hello, I'm going to be running a Starfinder campaign. One relative newbie and one complete newbie to the system. Start date unknown at this time, so let me know what works for you and we can work on it. We'll use Discord's voice chat, so be aware of that. Open to all skill levels. I'll be GMing, and I'm a trans-woman, so ABSOLUTELY NO HATE.

Lonarandir
August 27th, 2021, 06:22
Hi, could you let us know what time zone you are in, what day of the week and time of day you are considering.

gibeling
August 27th, 2021, 10:48
I would be interested in playing. I played Star Frontiers back in the day, but haven't played Starfinder. I've listented to some AP podcasts and have read up on the game--it seems like a great system. I'm in Virginia, so Eastern Standard Time. Would prefer to play late PM or early AM (when my family is asleep!) Thank you!

FinnFirefoot
August 27th, 2021, 14:13
I would be interested, too. Newbie to Starfinder, but played Pathfinder, DnD for years. What timezone are you and what day were you thinking? I'm EST and prefer mid-week, if possible.

Thanks

ElzbethE
August 27th, 2021, 18:48
I'm EST (live in Ohio) and one of the other two confirmed players is ALSO EST (one lives with me and the other in Michigan, they said EDT). Only days/times that are out are Monday, Friday, and Sunday evenings, and alternate Saturdays at the very least. Everything else is open.

FinnFirefoot
August 27th, 2021, 20:48
That sounds good. I can play on Wednesdays, if that's the day you decide to go with.

Thanks

Gen Ironfist
August 28th, 2021, 07:38
Quite interested in joining. Somewhat new to Starfinder, but eager to learn it. But all depends on the hours really. Being an EU player and all that.

ElzbethE
August 29th, 2021, 02:04
Would Wednesday work for anyone? I've got three or four players currently.

Gen Ironfist
August 29th, 2021, 17:36