PDA

View Full Version : Looking to Play or DM a game.

Tokuriku
August 9th, 2007, 15:50
I have an opening to Play or DM a game on Saturdays 12:00am to 4:00am GMT.
I could make it one week in two.
I am comfortable with DMing as I have 15 years experience but I have never done it in English.
I can play D&D and can DM "The Dark Eye", Star Wars D6 (ruleset is coming pretty good but not finished) and also a Samurai game in L5R or Sengoku with a generic ruleset.
I could DM D&D but the player(s) would have to keep in mind my lack of background knowledge about the world.

Interested, give a reply :)

p.s: I'm actually in japan so the game would be +9 GMT for me... those in America would have a game Friday nights.

Blue Haven
August 10th, 2007, 15:14
Hi Kenshin :)
Did you get my message?? maybe we can work out something but i would prefer in D&D world...
I´m at GMT+1 :)

Hamish
August 10th, 2007, 20:27
You don't need sleep? Or you drink way too much coffee? :)
Or you haven't really understood the time Kenshin wants to play at.....

Blue Haven
August 11th, 2007, 14:32
Do you have a problem with that...?? i don´t , so why don´t you go see if it raining or not hum...?
Bye

l1wolf
August 11th, 2007, 20:39
if I am doing the math right then the time for me .. currently EST ... then it would be 6pm to 10pm on Friday. I would be interedted in a d&d game.

Tokuriku
August 12th, 2007, 01:47
Ok, so we have 2 interested now :)
L1wolf want's a D&D game, how about you Blue Heaven?

Also, I need to know if you are willing to use Skype or some other voice over IP program.
I prefer to use those in my games because it speeds things up.

Blue Haven
August 13th, 2007, 20:13
Like i said in the other post i perfer D&D too :D but i don´t have any of those programs because i don´t have a micro :(
Tell me one thing, at what time does the game starts??

Lupus Astrum
August 14th, 2007, 01:49
よ~

このゲームは英語で。。。ね?

けんしんさんの英語はマジ強い、ああ?

Tokuriku
August 15th, 2007, 15:17