PDA

View Full Version : New Paid GM seeking Players

TMayes
March 17th, 2021, 20:30
Hi everyone,

I'm looking for players for a paid weekly D&D 5e campaign. I have 32 years experience running a variety of systems and styles. I have both FG Classic and Unity so all my players would need is the free version. I'm available on multiple weeknights and some weekend time slots. So day and time are negotiable. I'd like to build a 4-6 player group paying $60/4hr session. So the more the merrier and the cheaper it is for the players.

I want to build a gaming experience that is fun, rewarding and inclusive for everyone at the VTT.

Snoose
March 18th, 2021, 02:50
Hello, I'm interested. I'm new to FG but have played roll20 for a long time.

no issue paying for a good game

TMayes
March 18th, 2021, 03:08
Hi Snoose,

What times work best for you? I'm hoping to get a minimum of 4 players, and you're the first response I've had.

Snoose
March 18th, 2021, 03:12
I prefer Tuesdays after 7pm.

Nikkadaem
March 19th, 2021, 03:01
What is your preference, New or experienced VTT players? Also what timezone; I'm Central US/TZ.

Snoose
March 19th, 2021, 17:33
I’m good for whatever you think works best, I’m new to FG so I’ll probably need a bit of guidance. I know 5e rules very well.

I’m Canada mountain GMT so I believe you’re an hour ahead

TMayes
March 22nd, 2021, 22:26
Sorry my original post wasn't very clear.
D&D 5e FG Classic or Unity
Published Adventures or Homebrew Campaign
Available:
Tuesday Nights 6:15pm EST until 11pm EST
Wednesday Nights 7pm until 11pm EST
Friday Noon until 5pm EST
Alternating Saturdays Open
Sundays Noon until 10pm EST
I'm seeking $10 per player per 4 hr session by PayPal. I'd prefer groups of 4 to 6 players. Of any level of experience. I currently have or will purchase published adventure as needed or create a homebrew campaign if requested. I also have experience creating and running 3 to 5 hour one shots and would be happy to do that upon request as well.