PDA

View Full Version : Stars Without Number

CarlPalmer
January 26th, 2021, 22:36
I am new to MoreCore, but I dove in and created a SWN character sheet when I couldn't find one. My group used it for the first session and it appears to work well.

I am sure there are cleaner ways, but everything can be played from one page, and everything seems to work.

I am open to ideas to make it better if anyone has advice.

Many thanks to the game designed Kevin Crawford who has kindly given me permission to share these modules with you.
If you find this useful you can download the first edition free here:
You can buy the new second edition here:
You can get a free cut down version here:

SWN-Classes: Classes from Core Rulebook
SWN-Items: Items from SWN Books
SQN-NPCs: NPC samples from SWN Books

damned
January 26th, 2021, 23:27
Well done CarlPalmer!

CarlPalmer
January 27th, 2021, 19:46
Many thanks to the game designed Kevin Crawford who has kindly given me permission to share these modules with you.
If you find this useful you can download the first edition free here:
You can buy the new second edition here:
You can get a free cut down version here:

Additional Modules:
SWN-Rolls: All the Rolls used for SWN Character Sheet
SWN-Rules: Rules (Story Elements) from SQN Core Book for Reference
SWN-Vehicles: Sample Starships from SWN Books
SWN-Tables: Worldmaking charts from Core Book

damned
January 27th, 2021, 20:02
Hi CarlPalmer I have removed the Rules, Vehicles and Tables for the moment. Even though the First Edition is/was free it doesnt mean that it can be redistributed. You will need to get permission from Sine Nomine Publishing / Kevin Crawford to share this or convince me that the content you have converted is copyright compliant.
Please do seek permission - it would be a great boon to be able to share that data.

CarlPalmer
January 27th, 2021, 21:13
Fair enough, I will attempt to get permission, Probably want to axe Items for the moment.

Myrdin Potter