PDA

View Full Version : L4p - Pirates of the Caribbean meets Firefly in a biomechanical universe!

TheSir83
November 4th, 2020, 20:07
Hello everyone,

I hope you all are staying safe and doing well.

I want to set up a series of sessions/campaigns set in my homebrew universe. I am a game designer looking to flesh out the lore and the game system while having a good time doing it. If anyone wants to jump in, that would be wonderful. If anyone wants to stream, I am setting up a channel for that too.

Here some stats and setup things:
FG License: I have Ultimate Game License so you just need the basic user license.
Game System: D6 Space + Adventures (at first)

Time Zone: CST - but I don’t have a job so I can run anytime
Day of week and time: Pretty open on weekdays - 8 am to 5 pm start time, except Thursday 6 pm to 8 pm. No weekends.
If a new game, planned start date: 1st session around 11/30
Planned Duration & Frequency: Willing to do either once a week or bi-weekly.
Term: Short term (a couple of months) but I will not say no to keeping things going if the stars align.

Text or Voice: Voice
Voice software used: Discord
Will this be recorded and/or live streamed? I want to but it’s not required

Roleplay & Combat mix: 50/50
Number of Players in-game & needed: 5 players max
Character starting level & equipment: Just the standard starting equipment
Character restrictions: no magic - physic good.

Details of your scenario:
Pirates of the Caribbean meets Firefly in a biomechanical universe!