PDA

View Full Version : A Campaign to get us into the Fantasy Grounds

Bronsonortiz
May 11th, 2007, 01:17
I am new to the Fantasy Grounds, but have decided to jump in head first (either sink or swim) and learn along the way. I will be hosting a premade adventure; I believe it is set in Forgotten Realms. This adventure is for 5-6 players and should take them to about fith level. It is a dungeon explorer and though it is for low level characters it is not an intorduction to D&D module but for all level of players. As I stated before I am new to FG, NOT D&D, so anyone who is intrested in getting aquainted with the system with me is welcome to join, anyone experienced with FG and would like to lend a helping hand is more than welcome. Anyone who would be irritated by noobys need not apply. I hope this will be the start of an on going campaign. But right now I'm just trying to get started.

My EMAIL [email protected]

My I.P. loud echo ugly gate

I would like to have the games Thursday or Tuesdays around 8:00 pm centrlal time for 3-4 hours.

g0ose
May 11th, 2007, 03:09
I'm very interested, so, count me in :)

My email is [email protected]

Greg13
May 11th, 2007, 12:34
Can you convert that to the current english time? I cant find a site that will do it anywhere?

sunbeam60
May 11th, 2007, 12:51
Can you convert that to the current english time? I cant find a site that will do it anywhere?
https://www.whattimeisit.com/convert.htm

Greg13
May 11th, 2007, 13:04
Thanks for that link!
Argh that would make it around 01:00 here. Maybe a little to late at the momment. But when are you looking to start it up?
Greg

Bronsonortiz
May 11th, 2007, 13:06
Kingsholm lies at the base of a series of rolling foothills. No
one knows how long the community has existed; Ian Turbrand,
the owner of the Coronet and Cabbage Inn, insists that
someone from his family has run the hostelry for more than
three hundred years. Kingsholm appears much like every