PDA

View Full Version : Rectify skill points added in error



VenomousFiligree
May 10th, 2007, 20:26
If skill points are noted on the character sheet in error, I can't seem to reduce them. Is this possible?

MB

richvalle
May 10th, 2007, 20:34
I think this was mentioned in my game. I think you can type in the number you need but not use the roller.

Or... you have to change the 'mode' of the page from direct enter to... something else.

rv

Griogre
May 10th, 2007, 21:17
Right click on the skill and select unlock to change the number in the skill.

Sir Bayard
May 11th, 2007, 00:23
The default setting for skills is PLanned Progression. If you want to alter them, you need to change it to Direct Adjustment (a.k.a Unlock them)