PDA

View Full Version : DnD 5e - Every other Tuesday

JimGM
October 14th, 2020, 02:46
My name is Jim Mills, I am a game designer and professional game master. I've opened up slots for a paid campaign available to my higher tiered patrons on Patreon. It is available through the $20 option which equates to $10 per session plus free access to the products that I create.

Sign up here (https://patreon.com/thearcanistsrefuge) by selecting the CR 20 tier, other tiers do not have access to this campaign.
(link leads to patreon.com)

___

FG License: FG Classic Ultimate, players only need demo

Game System: Dungeons and Dragons 5e

___

Planned Duration & Frequency: Every other Tuesday at 6pm. Start date TBD. Session will last for 2 to 4 hours.

Time Zone: Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

Text or Voice: Voice through my official Discord Server. You will be given access automatically upon signing up. The server is boosted so sound should maintain a high quality.

___

Character Starting Level: This will be determined by the players through a poll on the Patreon.

Character Restrictions: You use any official material, Unerathed Arcana, material that I have published or released as playtest, or DM approved homebrew. I want you play what YOU want.

Number of Slots: I will be accepting up to 5 players for this game. If there are only 1 or 2 folks who sign up, I will ask personal friends to fill the space until more people sign up. I want to ensure that you get a good game regardless of who is signed up.

Adventure: This is up to the players, as I will post a poll for you to decide on Patreon. Currently, the options are between Curse of Strahd, Rime of the Frost Maiden (when it is released), a homebrew Theros campaign, a completely homebrew campaign in my own setting, or a hardcore survival campaign in any setting. I am flexible on elements and setting. I want the players to play a game they are excited about.

___