PDA

View Full Version : Mods go to chat box...



richvalle
May 4th, 2007, 16:52
If a modifire (or group of them) is created in the mod box and then dragged to a hotkey and then 'fired' by clicking or hitting the hotkey it sends the number to the chat window instead of the mod box where it used to go.

Apparently this is used quite a bit by my players.

If you drag and drop it onto the mod box it works ok.

rv

Griogre
May 4th, 2007, 19:05
Used by alot of mine too, :p but they didn't explain it well enough for me to understand - and I couldn't replicate it. I'm sure you just made them happy by reporting this. :)

richvalle
May 4th, 2007, 19:40
:)

Glad to do my part. Considering all the things you have found and reported I'm still behind.

rv