PDA

View Full Version : Looking for 2 players for Lost mines of Phandelver

RedPainStain
September 3rd, 2020, 22:32
New (semi) to DM'ing. I have myself and my 2 brother's playing Lost mines of Phandelver with me. Currently not even at the City yet. Willing to restart over. Looking for mature players that can put in 4 hours (atleast) on friday night through Sunday Morning (whichever day works best) . Lemme know if thats you. Name is Robert. Must have Fantasy Grounds to play and with discord and mic.

blah3125
September 3rd, 2020, 23:56
I'm up for it if you still need players.

Keep in mind, I'm new to D&D and Fantasy Grounds so I may have to learn as I play if that's alright with you.

(Also are you using FG unity or FG classic?)

Restardune
September 4th, 2020, 00:19
Hiya there,

I would be interested in joining, but I suppose the key question is which time zone are you in? I'm fairly experienced at Gming, less so at FG, but am well rounded :)

-Mark

RedPainStain
September 4th, 2020, 00:39
I gotcha, yeah sorry, forgot to tell the timezone. it would be Eastern Standard Time. Totally cool with whoever, long as your ok with mature language. Just looking for more peeps to spice things up. FG Classic we are using as well.

Mikenelson28
September 4th, 2020, 02:41
I'd be interested if you still have the room

blah3125
September 5th, 2020, 02:02
So does that mean you're using Fantasy grounds Unity and Classic or just Fantasy grounds classic?

Paxx
September 5th, 2020, 03:40
Friday night is %^$#@ fantastic.!! I would love to play a ninja star throwing, tree hugging, bladesinging ( that's two in one ), healing, wizard.. or whatever is needed. LOLOL

brad310617
September 5th, 2020, 04:38