PDA

View Full Version : D&D 5E Princes of the Apocalypse (GMT-7 Saturdays)

Cartographer525
August 27th, 2020, 16:52
Hello! I’ve been playing and DMing Dungeons & Dragons for many years. I have also helped beta test the current 5th edition (back when it was still being called D&D Next). I’m confident with my DMing abilities around a physical table. However, I'm still learning to master Fantasy Grounds.

Starting September 12, 2020, I'll be starting the Princes of the Apocalypse module.

Calendar Link: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/index.xcp?id=5360

DM: Ray the Cartographer

FG License: Fantasy Grounds Unity Ultimate

FG Content Provided: All required D&D 5E books provided

Game System: D&D 5E

Adventure: Princes of the Apocalypse (Levels 1-15)

Cost: $10 CAD/person/session, payable via PayPal no later than 24 hours prior to the start of the session

Time Zone: GMT -7

Date and Time: Every Saturday, Start 4:30pm, End 7:30pm

First Session (Session 0): Saturday, September 12th, 2020

Adventure Length: Long (36-52 weeks are estimated)

Text or Voice: Both - Text through FG chat, Voice through Discord

Will this be recorded and/or live streamed?: No, I do not give consent for this game to be recorded

Roleplay & Combat Mix: 50/50 or as determined by players’ preferences

Number of Players: I am looking for 4-6 players

Please apply via the Calendar listing or message me directly if you are interested. I can grant you authorization to the Discord server and/or arrange a time for us to talk should you have any questions.

Character Rules:

Please use standard point-buy for Ability Scores
Please do not create an Evil aligned character
Please be respectful, inclusive, and accepting of each person at our table.
Please create a character with motivations to cooperate with your fellow party members

Allowed Sources:
When making a character, you may include material from any of the following books:

Player’s Handbook
Sword Coast Adventurer’s Guide