PDA

View Full Version : Sigh



Yenooc
April 24th, 2007, 23:41
Okay, hapless Yenooc here yet again:

I have two program folders on my system now--one for FGII, and one for FG. The FGII folder has zero subfolders. I've tried moving and copying the subfolders (campaigns, modules, portraits, tokens, etc.) from FG to FGII, but I am still unable to access them in FGII. I've even created a new test campaign and some local characters in FGII, but there is no trace of them in the file tree.

[Sigh] :o How do I load my tokens, portraits, etc. from FG (or from anywhere else) into FGII?

Illrigger
April 24th, 2007, 23:46
Look at the top pinned post above you :P

http://forums.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5922

Yenooc
April 25th, 2007, 10:24
Thank you very much. :D