View Full Version : Cleric wisdom bonus does not show in spells allowed

June 29th, 2020, 16:15
In 2e I am creating a cleric along with other characters, but when trying to assign spells to the cleric, the cleric only gets 1 spell and the wisdom bonus does not add to the number of spells that the cleric can cast. With a wisdom of 17 the cleric should be able to cast 2 additional 1st level spells, but in FGU they CANN.

June 29th, 2020, 17:39
MODERATOR: moved to ruleset specific forum for better visibility.

June 29th, 2020, 17:51
Answered on Discord.

(Basically the extra spell slots for higher WIS isn't automated so the user has to add in the extra slots.