PDA

View Full Version : Mapmaking Humble Bundle

Nylanfs
June 17th, 2020, 19:41
ProFantasy bundle! MAPS Extravaganza

https://www.humblebundle.com/software/maps-extravaganza-software

mhossom
June 17th, 2020, 20:20
Thank you. I have been looking at CC3 for a while and could never afford it. Now, it's MINE...ALL MINE!!!!! Mwahahahaha!!

Agamon
June 17th, 2020, 20:26
I've got (and no longer use, as it's pretty clunky compared to more modern alternatives) CC3, but that $1.50 level looks worthy!

Valyar
June 17th, 2020, 20:38
Dungeon and City designers included! Awesome!

LordEntrails
June 17th, 2020, 22:27
$30 for the core 3? That's pretty awesome deal!

Surge
June 18th, 2020, 01:06
Sweet! I've been eyeing CC3 and the rest for many years. Have always been on the fence. At this price, it's a very easy decision.

OverCriticalHit
June 18th, 2020, 03:16
I've got (and no longer use, as it's pretty clunky compared to more modern alternatives) CC3, but that $1.50 level looks worthy!

It's certainly old-school, but once you've got over the learning curve it is super powerful, imo.

seycyrus
June 18th, 2020, 03:57
It's certainly old-school, but once you've got over the learning curve it is super powerful, imo.

It's the best of the best.

Valyar
June 18th, 2020, 04:52
CAD software > all

DK1138
June 18th, 2020, 08:53
Is the learning curve as vertical as I am led to believe? I have Wonderdraft and Dungeondraft but neither are really at the city level and I would love to get involved, despite not necessarily having the $51AUD at the moment.....

OverCriticalHit
June 18th, 2020, 09:06
Is the learning curve as vertical as I am led to believe? I have Wonderdraft and Dungeondraft but neither are really at the city level and I would love to get involved, despite not necessarily having the $51AUD at the moment.....