PDA

View Full Version : Dragon Age Based Campaign (JUN2020)

Tevinter Magister
June 14th, 2020, 19:07
Hello everyone, I am new to FG and still learning the basics.

However, I would love to start a Dragon Age based campaign (around D&D 5E) and DM one in the future.
I am quite familiar with Dragon Age lore and would love to introduce people more to the rich history and even meet other fans.
Please let me know if you're interested in a campaign.

Message me at andrew.kullman73@gmail or here alternatively.
I will likely respond to e-mails much quicker though. Thank You

Christopher B
June 16th, 2020, 20:27
Are you looking to DM?

Tevinter Magister
June 17th, 2020, 01:00
Yes, I have a few ideas for a campaign. Mostly something set during the Fourth Blight which occurred some 400 years before the Mage Rebellion and Inquisition.
There's enough backstory to at least tie into existing lore, but also enough room to create a few campaigns.

Naurien
June 18th, 2020, 18:15
Hey, which timezone would this be in?

Tevinter Magister
June 18th, 2020, 19:57
Hey, which timezone would this be in?

I myself am in UTC-8 (Alaska), but I'm comfortable enough to work with any timezone. As my sleep schedule is so wacked out with working between days and graveyards.
But I only work about two or three days a week.

Naurien
June 18th, 2020, 21:15
Wow, this probably won't work, I'm in Europe UTC+2 :D

Tevinter Magister
June 18th, 2020, 21:27
Wow, this probably won't work, I'm in Europe UTC+2 :D

Like I said, I work graveyard shifts and my sleep schedule is wack. It's not unusual for me to be up in the wee-hours of the morning or late-hours of night.
So I'm more than willing to accommodate other people's shifts. And there's no reason I couldn't run a European campaign and a separate campaign for my fellow Americans (and Canadians).

Naurien
June 18th, 2020, 22:08