PDA

View Full Version : LFP Need 2 more for Pathfinder 2E homebrew campaign, Sunday's 7:30pm EST

GodsProxy
May 9th, 2020, 17:20
FG License: Ultimate (I have the core books and grab books as required)
Pathfinder 2e Homebrew setting
Long Term Campaign (estimated level 1 to 12ish, we can cut it shorter or make it longer)
Sunday 7:30pm-10:30pm EST
Time zone: Eastern
-------------------------
Frequency: Weekly
Start Date: Sunday May 17th (session 0)
Voice using discord (Decent mic and push to talk required)
Roleplay and Combat: Varies by session, preference of balance to be discussed session 0
Players needed: 2 (have 3 already. Ideal group size is 5)
Starting level and equipment: lvl 1 standard equipment
Character restrictions: Core Rule Book

ABOUT THE DM
I have been playing 5E for about two years no and have been running a successful long term 5E campaign for the past eight months. Some of my players had an interest in playing PF2E so here I am creating a second campaign. I am new to the system having been a player for three months so my rules knowledge will not be perfect. I take the time to create a rich world for you to explore and develop your characters in. I'm always open to player idea's, if there is something your character wants to do let me know and I will work on integrating it into the campaign. I take a very collaborative approach to DM'ing and enjoy it when players have idea's or goals that can be used to sculpt the campaign and the world.

PREMISE