PDA

View Full Version : A New Savage Tide Campaign

untamo
March 22nd, 2007, 22:25
Hi,

I am thinking of starting up a Savage Tide Campaign to be played on Thursday evenings at 8pm EDT (GMT-5). I just want to see what sort of interest there is out there for this. I have one player already and am looking for 3-4 more.

If interested post here or PM me.

Thanks,

Untamo.

imcompa
March 22nd, 2007, 23:16
I would definitely be interested. I am new to fantasy grounds and I have been watching the boards for a game at a time I can play. I live CST so it would work perfect starting at 7pm. I am a bit of a newbie to playing, I have only played a few times but I know most of the ropes.

KevenSimmons
March 23rd, 2007, 11:18
Elf mentioned you were looking for players, and yes, I'd be interested in the Thursday Savage Tide campaign - there aren't a lot of gaming opportunities that fit into my schedule, but this is one of them. I actually have a character already created that was going to be used in a Savage Tide campaign but the campaign died before I had the chance to play him (cleric of Kord).

pirate1
March 23rd, 2007, 21:13
I would be interested in playing. Please PM me if there are still any openings.

genjuro_zero
March 23rd, 2007, 22:21
I'm interested also. Drop me a PM if there is room. Thanks :)

Casdegere
March 25th, 2007, 18:17
I am not familiar with Savage Tide, but I would like to know more and I am definately free for that entire evening weekly.

I will look for information involving Savage tide.

imcompa
March 25th, 2007, 20:34
I am not familiar with Savage Tide, but I would like to know more and I am definately free for that entire evening weekly.

I will look for information involving Savage tide.

Here's the players guide on it. Free for download.

https://paizo.com/store/paizoExclusives/v5748btpy7t7i

DCman4ever
March 26th, 2007, 01:07