PDA

View Full Version : DM LFP - Paid - DnD5e - Choose from many campaigns

Vodkard
May 8th, 2020, 00:17
EDIT: The game is now full. Thank you all for your interest!

Hail and well met fellow adventurers,

I would like to start a new campaign for this summer (and possibly beyond) and am looking for players. I have been playing D&D for 30 years, DMing on paper/pencil for 20 years, and using Fantasy Grounds for roughly 2-3 years. I have both FGU and FGC, both Ultimate licensed. We'll be running in Unity as my current players have an affinity for it, as do I. Though the titel of this post says otherwise, we decided to play Curse of Strahd (as it's only the best campaign!). I would like to run once a week for roughly 3-3.5 hour sessions. We are currently looking at starting Monday May 18th at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT and run on all following Mondays. I am happy to work with first-time players as well as those familiar with the game, so all are welcome! I own all the add-on D&D books on Fantasy Grounds to help you make your character if needed so you will only want The Player’s Handbook for quick reference. We can have a session 0 which would be one-on-one to help make your character. Games will be $10 per person per session. I do not charge for session 0. Payments made through PayPal before start of each session please. I use Discord for voice chat. Will run a game up to 6 players. This will NOT be streamed; it's just a nice private campaign.