PDA

View Full Version : Looking to get a Starfinder game game going.

Xhaust
May 7th, 2020, 06:28
I am new to both F.G. and Starfinder, but I really want to learn both. I have experience playing pathfinder in person with a group, but with what is going on now, I thought this would be a great time to learn both. I live in P.S.T.

JimGM
May 8th, 2020, 18:03
Hi there! I'm also interested in learning starfinder. I have a lot of experience both playing and DMing 5e but I'd really love to be a player in starfinder.

M adult accustomed to mature games

Xhaust
May 10th, 2020, 01:16
If I can get enough people to reply and commit I would love to get the game going.

darthhomer
May 10th, 2020, 14:38
I’d be interested in playing as a player. EST here!

Bosnjak
May 10th, 2020, 16:21
Hello. i am interested to try game. I have never played it before but am a little familiar with the mechanics of the game. If you are patient and want to help a beginner then I am ready. can play Monday - Wednesday from 10pm and Sunday from 5pm. GMT

Bytor144
May 10th, 2020, 16:53
I've played a little bit of Starfinder. Love it, would like to join in your game if it gets going.

Xhaust
May 10th, 2020, 17:22
Looks like we have enough people willing to play, we just need a G.M. now. Hopefully we can get some who wants to run it.

Zionmatrix
May 11th, 2020, 04:17
love starfinfder, pretty new to it. open most evenings.

JimGM
May 11th, 2020, 04:59
Let me know if you find one. My discord is WookieBush #2013

Zionmatrix
May 17th, 2020, 09:48
Need GM

KillerRabbit
May 24th, 2020, 11:57
What time do you guys want to play? I'm from Belgium, Europe.
Maybe I want to get back to DM'ng, but depends on the time of play.

I have a lot of experience as a DM with a lot of games, also starfinder.

Bosnjak
May 24th, 2020, 12:00
I'am from Norway and I can play monday- wensday from 19:00 PM and Sunday any PM.

Rogue
May 24th, 2020, 13:57