PDA

View Full Version : Looking for players for AL Curse of Srahd (still learning FG)

Saiki Kusuo
May 3rd, 2020, 18:41
Looking to get back into Adventurer's League after having to take a break due to work. Just wondering if anyone is interested in playing Curse of Strahd on Friday evenings. I enjoyed playing it myself and would like to try and run it. If I can find 4 players, I would like to start May 15th at 5pm PST (Semi flexible on day/time). Have DM'd AL in past seasons but am inexperienced with fantasy grounds so the first few sessions may require patience from the players. Players will just need the demo version of FG classic. Discord and a mic. Thanks!

https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/?id=4773

Jaesman151
May 8th, 2020, 17:57
I could make time on Friday nights. I am on the east coast so that time frame would work.
I am also new to FG so it would be a learning process, and I dont get impatient. Are you on Unity or Classic? I have played on both but I have two PC ready to go after taking a Fantasy Groungs College AL training session.

Khai
May 11th, 2020, 15:49
Hi, if there is still place I like to join

Damianete
May 12th, 2020, 02:18
Hello !! I would love to join the game. Got Ultimate License and plenty of time. My Discord is: AllSkill#4284

Damianete

Saiki Kusuo
May 12th, 2020, 03:24
Hi, if there is still place I like to join Hi! There is potentially still one slot available. Sent you a message with some follow up questions.

Saiki Kusuo
May 12th, 2020, 03:25
Hello !! I would love to join the game. Got Ultimate License and plenty of time. My Discord is: AllSkill#4284

Damianete

Hey Damianete! I sent you a message with some follow up questions. There could potentially still be one open spot.

RichTown
May 14th, 2020, 02:38
If there is still space I would be interested if I could maybe run a few minutes late (I put my kid to sleep right before 5 PST)

Saiki Kusuo
May 14th, 2020, 03:35