PDA

View Full Version : Looking for players - Faerun D&D 5e

SpiffyTiffy83
April 28th, 2020, 05:47
Good Evening Everyone!

I am new to FG, but not to TTRPGs. I've been playing DnD since 1994. I've played every World of Darkness game line. Warhammer 40k. Weapons of the Gods. Exalted. Etc etc and the list goes on. I have over 8,000 hours on Roll20, but I wanted to give FG a shot. And I am still learning the Unity interface.

Year of Burning Clouds - I have it set in a current undetermined year. I was leaning to around 1493 DR or there about. It heavily involves dragons as they turn upon one another and the sky burns with draconic fire and magic. They have been hired to enter an old lair that has been abandoned for some time to find any hint of what is causing all this. Vysanth a Dragonborn that recruits them to this adventure.

I was thinking of putting this game on a Sunday.

RunningHill
April 28th, 2020, 19:41
Hi!
European player/DM here. Depending on the time I'm interested. I know timezones don't always mix that great :-/
I've got both classic and unity. Not played much unity though... Like never played but tried DMing.

Update: Sunday afternoon EST would be late evening for me. Can't make that :-/
But have fun playing!

Jesse0317
April 28th, 2020, 19:48
Hi,

I'd be interested depending on time and day. I'm in PST time, Seattle, WA.

Gingerking
April 28th, 2020, 20:35
Depending on time I would like to join. I am new to fantasy grounds so I am still getting my feet wet with the UI, but I am an experienced playing and DMing.

I am in the eastern time zone, just depends on what time we are talking.

Spacemancoco
April 28th, 2020, 21:15
I'm also interested in this, depending on when it happens. Eastern US time zone.

Damianete
April 28th, 2020, 21:27
I'm living in Barcelona (UTC+2). I'm on quarantine protocol so I can adapt to any time. I have little experience with FG but I love D&D 5e and have quite good experience on it.

Zenosyne
April 28th, 2020, 21:46