PDA

View Full Version : [LFP] Starfinder - online (Discord & Fantasy Grounds) - GMT+1 (Switzerland)

McMortison
April 26th, 2020, 13:05
EDIT: I found 5 players. Thanks for your interrest

Cheers
Sven

Nifon
April 26th, 2020, 15:24
Hello!
I've never tried a sci-fi DnD before and am interested in trying it out!
The schedule isn't much of a problem for me but i'm quite new to this stuff so if your looking for someone more experienced i understand.
if not then i would be happy to join your group.

McMortison
April 26th, 2020, 15:50
Hello!
I've never tried a sci-fi DnD before and am interested in trying it out!
The schedule isn't much of a problem for me but i'm quite new to this stuff so if your looking for someone more experienced i understand.
if not then i would be happy to join your group.

Hi Nifon.

Beeing new is no problem :).

What timezone are you in?

With you, I would have 2 players so far, 1 (better 2 more) and we are ready do start.

Cheers
Sven

Nifon
April 26th, 2020, 15:57
i'm in gmt+7 so 7pm is 1am here and i'm fine with it
oh and here's my discord in case you need it Nifon#5751

McMortison
April 26th, 2020, 17:52
Hi Nifon,

you dont need much sleep, mh? :)

Looking forward to play with you.

Cheers
Sven

Evolivolution
April 27th, 2020, 01:51
Hey, I've been GMing Starfinder for close to a year now so I'd say I'm pretty experienced with the ruleset. My friends and I recently started using FG due to problems running a live session with the situation in the world and I'm looking around for some games to participate in to gain some inspiration for my running campain.
I'm also in GMT+1 and might be able to provide some knowledge for newer players (or GMs). Just one question: Will you be running a pregenerated adventure? I've read pretty much all of them (not Starfinder Society) and don't want to ruin the fun by accidentely comming up with something cause I know what will happen or even spoiling anything.

Nifon
April 27th, 2020, 04:35