PDA

View Full Version : LFP - Need 5 Players - Sat or Sun Night 8AM EST USA - New Group - System TBD

nosirrome
April 7th, 2020, 18:25
Overview: Below is a description based upon the template provide in the sticky for game listings. I am looking for others who are mature, reasonable, flexible, and seek fun above else. Currently, there is no established group but would like to get a regular group to meet on Sat or Sun mornings EST. I am interested in playing D&D 5e, Deadlands, Starfinder, or Mutants & Masterminds. I am using FG Unity on my Mac but I am very new to the software. I have been gaming for decades though. I am willing to GM and I have an Ultimate subscription so you just need the free version of FGU. Everything below is subject to discussion except for the meeting time. :)

FG Version: Fantasy Grounds Unity
FG License: GM has Ultimate license
Game System: D&D 5e

Time Zone: EST (USA)
Day of week and time: Saturday mornings 8am
If new game, planned start date: Saturday, Apri 11 (pre-game)l
Planned Duration & Frequency: 4 hour sessions, minimum every other week
Term: Indefinite

Text or Voice: Voice
Voice software used: Discord
Will this be recorded and/or live streamed? No

Roleplay & Combat mix: Mixed
Number of Players in game & needed: Currently 5 players but additional players are welcome
Character starting level & equipment: New characters only
Character restrictions: TBD

Henmen
April 7th, 2020, 18:37
Good afternoon,
I am looking to join a campaign. Saturday mornings would work out better for me so that I could attend church on Sundays. I am also located East Coast so the time would be perfect. I have discord. I am fairly new to FG, but I am seeing how powerful it is and I am really enjoying it. I am a newish player to D&D 5e, last time I play D&D was 15-16 years ago. I would like to learn starfinder, but would also learn anything.

nosirrome
April 7th, 2020, 18:59
Great and welcome! Sounds like we just need to find four more intrepid adventurers...