PDA

View Full Version : Looking for group to join or maybe start one

jordan650
March 20th, 2020, 03:44
A buddy and i are looking for a group to join. we both DM and we want to play instead of DMing all the time so with yall got room hit us up

Longinius
March 20th, 2020, 05:22
Wife and I are brand, brand new to Fantasy Grounds and looking to join a group to get a feel for the platform. We play D&D and PF2. We are game to put a group together with you.

Velvet Nightmare
March 20th, 2020, 16:13
Hello, just got fantasy grounds and i am looking for a group. I play D&D 3.5, 5E, pathfinder, starfinder. i am completely new to DMing in person, but i am not against it, however i only feel comfotable DMing 5E. Which timezones are you in? and if you are interested hit me up.

jordan650
March 21st, 2020, 02:32
I'm in est. And what about yall longinius

Velvet Nightmare
March 21st, 2020, 02:37
i am gmt -5, which means we have like 1 or 2 hour difference, i think. but yeah due to the quarantine i am home bound until april 7th, so i am free this few week except for the occasional errand

Micahw2411
March 21st, 2020, 03:50
A buddy and I are also looking for a group dnd or pathfinder pm please! We need pandemic gametime!!

Velvet Nightmare
March 21st, 2020, 16:30
I can play lets say saturdays during this pandemic, but as i mentioned before i am only confident in GMing 5E and as i am kinda new to GMing i could take 4 players maybe 5

Micahw2411
March 21st, 2020, 16:38
5e is good with me!

Ron Lumsden
March 21st, 2020, 19:19
5e is good with me!

I too just purchase FG and am a serious Newb with it BUT I am very Exp with 5E and would also love to be included as a player ` hopefully learning the FG as I go

J0e S.
March 21st, 2020, 22:10
I’m also interested in a group. Very new to FG but have Roll20 experience. Tabletop-wise I have DM experience and would be willing to DM once I gain familiarity with the platform. I am UTC -4/EST.

Micahw2411
March 21st, 2020, 23:33