PDA

View Full Version : New to FG Player Looking for Game

feladwe
December 14th, 2006, 16:54
I'm fairly new to the FG scene, having bought the full version a year ago but haven't played. I've been playing RPGs since 1980 (showing my age here) and would like to get in a casual FG game. I live in California (GMT +8, I believe). I can play on the weekends only.

neceros
December 15th, 2006, 01:09
I'm in PST, too. GMT -8 :)

Blue Haven
December 15th, 2006, 16:33
That´s funny i looking for games too :) my time GMT+0

Doodec
December 16th, 2006, 15:36
There is a game tonight (8 PM GMT) in our group. The DM's username is: longarms . Send him a PM. He is as well GMT-8. Maybe we still have a vacant place for a player. Regards

Blue Haven
December 25th, 2006, 01:24
Why don´t we join and play...? we share our exp in and out of Fantasy grounds and we should create a great group of RPG Fanatics ;)

Bakshara
December 31st, 2006, 04:29
Message Deleted!

Blue Haven
December 23rd, 2008, 15:50
Hey do you still need a player?? or you need someone that plays with you and then you destroy is life??
Beware ppl do not accept invitations from this guy...for more information contact me please...
Man of God LLLLLLLLLLLLooooooooLLLLLLLLLLL
Merry Christmas to you too...

Bakshara
December 30th, 2008, 00:35
Message Deleted!

Blue Haven
December 30th, 2008, 01:22
How did I destroy your life? Was it by buying you a pound of dice for Christmas?

LOLOLOLOL yeah that and the other thing that you did (you know what i´m talking about)...tell me how can a "Man of God" destroy a innocent´s life and don´t feel nothing...?

I guess you don´t know the meaning of Innocent so...
ADJ If someone is innocent, they did not commit a crime which they have been accused of.
Taken from a Dictionary so you can learn and think about the crap you did...and i guess you better go to the doctor because you have a mental problem that makes you imagine and dream about things that never happened...