PDA

View Full Version : Experienced Player looking for a good Home

ramethelis
January 6th, 2020, 01:40
I have been playing and Dm/GM'ing RPG's (mostly AD&D but many others) for 40 years.

I am looking to get into a game online for D&D 3.5 or 5e (only have basic book sets for 5e, though). I'm still new to FG, but am quickly learning the interface.

I am comfortable playing any class and race along any alignment. I enjoy not only using perks of a character but playing their flaws as well. I am well rounded in roleplaying, even online, and would love to find a place!

I'd be available Monday through Friday 7:00 pm through midnight CST and most times on weekends.

Private message me at any time and I look forward to hearing from you!

GuineaPigSparky
January 6th, 2020, 07:12
I have been playing and Dm/GM'ing RPG's (mostly AD&D but several others) for 40 years.
I am looking to get into a game online for D&D 3.5 or 5e (only have basic book sets for 5e, though).
I am comfortable playing any class and race along any alignment. I enjoy not only using perks of a character but playing their flaws as well. I am well rounded in roleplaying, even online and would love to find a place!
Private message me at any time and I look forward to hearing from you to help flesh out your game or build your homebrew campaign!

Hello Ramethelis,
I'm a new FG user who will be looking for a table to play on myself. Interested in DND5e or PF2. Haven't seen the ruleset in action. Want to see what players have been doing with this game. Would be interested as a player for a while until I get my feet wet. If you find an invite and need a 2nd hand, drop me a line. Sometimes a GM will need a pair rather than a single player. At least I saw this on RPOL years ago. Have a great day and best of luck to you!

ramethelis
January 6th, 2020, 19:02
Thanks for the offer of help! Still looking to find a group here. At this point, I prefer the FG interface over the others I've looked at.