PDA

View Full Version : New and Inexperienced DM LFG, 5E

Rex of Friendship Party
December 31st, 2019, 22:06
My availability is 1pm to 10pm EST, UTC -5. Looking for about 4 players in a 5 man group.

I can play any day except for Fridays.

I'm still learning the rules and such, but I would use them as guidelines, not as full set rules if its in the way of the entire group's enjoyment.

I'm going to start the adventure, Lost Mine of Phandelver. Then I'll probably sttart making my own homebrew settings/worlds.

I hope I can meet and play with people who enjoy roleplay.

My discord is Nia#5294

I'm hoping for a long term group

Edit: I'm now full

Lyion
December 31st, 2019, 22:50
I'd be interested in joining. I have some experience so I can help out with things like rules and effects of spells/feats if needed.

My discord is Lyion #4583

Doublebladeyt
January 1st, 2020, 16:24
i am inexperienced with fantasy grounds myself due to not haveing any friend so a game or two would be helpful

KrptDrgn
January 2nd, 2020, 04:43
would love to join. My discord is corruptdragon #8876. I have a few character ideas and am looking for a long term campaign to grow characters and evolve them in a storyline. =)

Mikenelson28
January 4th, 2020, 06:25
Would like to join let me know what you need from me

Izui
January 4th, 2020, 10:34
I'm trying my best to find a group, so I'll send a discord request your way :)
my code is Izui#0585 and i've only ever had one party before which only had three random sessions
I'm free on Sunday and Monday probably from around 12:00PM-3:00AM PST

wwolf1
January 4th, 2020, 11:49
Interested if you still have the room. New to FG but looking to get my feet wet.

Name: Scott,D

Real to Game: Sun-Mon 8am until whenever, Tue morning hours 8am on until 3pmish CST Thr-Fri 8am-12pmish CST So optimal would be a Sun or Mon or some on Tue

Contact Info: Email:[email protected] Discord: wwolf1#2597