PDA

View Full Version : LFG 5e late evening weekends

FourEyedWilly
October 24th, 2019, 12:20
I'm a novice D&D player but have played some 5e but I’m brand new to FG. I'd love to get in with a regular or semi-regular group, but because of work and parenting duties, I'm really only available for big chunks of time on Friday and Saturday nights after 9:00pm central time. If getting a group going with these weird parameters sounds at all attractive, I'd love to talk. Thanks!

Mezishir
October 24th, 2019, 13:50
I'm 9 p.m. Sunday nights central time. My irregular schedule makes it difficult to find players.

blittlepage
October 24th, 2019, 15:55
I have years of experience playing D&D and other RPGs.

I am brand new to FG.

I can play those days and times.

Octopi
October 24th, 2019, 16:12
Same here. If you find anything let me know!

Trashman
October 28th, 2019, 01:51
I'm interested in Saturday nights 9-11 C and I'm willing to DM BUTI have never DM'd fantasy grounds so big learning curve and I need my 14 year old daughter to play too so I need to keep it PG-13. If that sounds like doable then send me a PM.

VVardrake
October 28th, 2019, 06:09
I'm looking for a group too. Those times are around when I would be able to (Since I'm back in college). If you wouldn't mind having someone who used to play but hasn't in quite some time I would like to join in. (Oh also still really new to FG)

Jlittle90
October 28th, 2019, 18:17
I am willing to DM for a game fridays or staurday evenings. I had a game going but do to changes in my schedule I had to cancel that one. I as well have children and with my work schedule it can be difficult to have a regular game at times that work best. If anyone is interested feel free to message me. I will have to get use to fg since my last game was on roll20 and decided to give fg a shot this time.

AFNick12
October 28th, 2019, 21:10
I can play during those times plz let me play lmao I need a game im losing my mind!!!

Kanuk