PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder 2nd edition new long term campaign mondays 8pm-12am EST USA

KILLGORE
August 30th, 2019, 20:45
Campaign name: Pathfinder Monday nights!

Ruleset: Pathfinder 2nd Edition

Requirements: Fantasy Grounds Virtual Tabletop demo or better (GM has Ultimate license) installed and ready to play, Discord voice utility, and a working microphone and headset.

Game date, frequency and time: Monday nights from 8pm-11pm Eastern standard time New York-USA.

Character Creation: You will begin at 8th level. Currently playing the Age of Ashes adventure path and into the Cult of Cinders module.

Where to get Discord voice program: https://discordapp.com/download

Discord Server link: https://discord.gg/B2prKY8

Keraki
August 30th, 2019, 21:54
😭 If only 6-10. Well good luck and fun.

Doctor Verbosus
August 31st, 2019, 01:56
I'd definitely be interested. I'm obviously new to Pathfinder 2nd, but I've been gaming for ~30 years, and I'm excited to try the new edition. I'm probably going to be GMing for a few friends in a face-to-face group, but I'd like to try playing, too.

I've got an FG license and also have experience gaming via Discord. The time also works well for me.

KILLGORE
August 31st, 2019, 02:59
Sounds good I will PM you with some of our information shortly! Thank you!

Arkaerial
August 31st, 2019, 22:53
I'd be interested in playing Pathfinder 2. My concern is I work in IT and have to do on call rotation every 6-7 weeks.

KILLGORE
September 1st, 2019, 18:24
I'd be interested in playing Pathfinder 2. My concern is I work in IT and have to do on call rotation every 6-7 weeks.

I found a couple people so for now I'll close this thread. I will reopen it for those interested IF one of my 5 players drops in the next few weeks. Thanks everyone!

jmcampbell
September 2nd, 2019, 04:19