PDA

View Full Version : Lost Mine of Phandelver. LFP Need 3-5 Players - Games on Friday 1600 GMT-5

03dumbdumb
July 25th, 2019, 05:13
FG License: I have the Ultimate license, you only need the demo.

Time Zone: EST (GMT -5)

Frequency: Friday nights primarily around 2000(8 pm). For about 3-5 hours. Weekly or bi weekly. Need players with semi flexible schedules because my of my job. But I always have notice before hand. I would like the first game to be on the 9th. With one on one session zeros or a short group one sometime between then.

Term: Pretty short campaign, will get you to level 5. Should take a couple months.

Voice: Yes (discord).

Game System: D&D 5e

Experience: 3 Years.

FG Experience: Half of one Curse of Strahd Campaign. (Learning it more everyday.)

Looking for players who are new or experienced. Anyone can play. Expect 50/50 combat and role-play/exploration. Voices are welcome but I don't do them because Im not good at them. Thank you for reading, PM me or write me on here If you are interested.

This is the link to the game calendar
https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/?id=3552

You can also message me on Discord
03dumbdumb#8151

-Miguel

Leoses
July 26th, 2019, 09:49
Im interested in playing. I have a decent amount of experience with 5e but not too much experience with fg. I would like to play a druid but that is flexible based on party needs.

Kelain
July 26th, 2019, 13:42
I would be interested. I'm new to both dnd and FG and would like to play a ranger.

I'm central time zone

MithosRiot
July 26th, 2019, 14:47
would be able to do an 1800 start time. but 1600 is just too early for me.

Glorwin
July 26th, 2019, 21:38
I would be interested, but I haven’t played D&D since the 90’s. Mostly played merp and rolemaster. Also I have never used FG before
Eastern time zone

CroBatMan
July 27th, 2019, 19:26